h1

Hey!

21 February, 2008

I’m still alive, contrary to any impression you may have got from my neglected blog. I’ve just been working very hard lately, so that means I’ve had little time to post any updates on here, and even if I did, there would be practically nothing to report, since all I’d been doing was working.

However, last night gave a little bit of excitement, as we had a lunar eclipse. I had a great view of it from my apartment, since I’m on the third floor and the apartment is south facing. It all unfolded too slowly to just sit and watch it from beginning to end, but Blake and I made a point of checking on it every half hour or so, and we got a pretty good look at it as it went through all its stages. I don’t think I’ve really watched a lunar eclipse like that since I was a kid. I used to be wildly interested in astronomy… even thought I might become an astronomer when I grew up.

Not that I have any complaints, of course. = ] I’m still loving what I do. In fact, I would recommend that all of you

CLICK THIS LINK

to see what I’ve been working on for the past several months.

2 comments

  1. I’m glad you’re enjoying it! And you’re getting console experience which is very valuable as well 🙂


  2. Hey Dan! I finally checked your blog. I read all I’ve missed. I really like the pictures of Blake, he’s very expressive. And I liked your highlights of Christmas! I promise I’ll check your blog more often!

    🙂



Leave a Reply

