h1

Home Sweet Home

7 February, 2007

I’m finally in my new place. It’s nice, but this is going to be a short post because I had a very exhausting day, running around getting all sorts of things set up like power, phone, bank account, social security etc. I’m ready to sleep like a big sleepy log, but first I’ll just put up some pictures that I took of the new place. You can find them here.

I don’t actually have an internet connection yet, that will take until next week at least. But thank goodness there’s someone nextdoor with an unsecured wireless connection! ; ]

3 comments

  1. Your new place looks cool! Maybe with all this running around your sleep patterns will begin to regulate 🙂


  2. Congrats on the new pad. Browsing photos now.


  3. Thanks guys. = ]

    For now I’m just camping out on the floor (I brought my sleeping bag), but my stuff should get here soon. Once I have the place all set up, I’ll take a bunch more pictures. And I’ll try to get some more pics of the area too.



Leave a Reply

