h1

Xmas in PG

24 December, 2006

Almost all my marks are in now, and I think I can call the semester officially over. I passed! I’m done school 4EVAR! Ding dong the witch is dead, and all that jazz. The second Death Star has been destroyed, and ewoks everywhere are celebrating.

So now Vania and I are up in Prince George, enjoying a very relaxing xmas with my family. We’re eating well, getting lots of sleep… and having an absolute blast playing Lego Star Wars II (the original trilogy). I don’t care if the game is made for 8 year olds, it’s a riot. Last night we replayed one of the earlier levels and got into some hidden areas. We found the parts to make this little Lego car. We nearly laughed ourselves unconscious bombing that little thing around the level. Every time we’d clear a zone it would be like, “Now we have to go back and get the car!” Good times. = ]

Leave a Reply

