h1

Final Exam Hell…

12 December, 2006

I write my first final today (CS410 Advanced Software Engineering). I’ve got all my finals in a tight, evil little cluster this time around. I have one exam today and two more tomorrow. Ugh. The one I’m most worried about is calculus, which is right in the middle, tomorrow morning.

But I’m wearing my favourite warm socks (with another pair of fleece socks overtop) and the Guess T-shirt. I always wear the Guess T-shirt for tests that rely on pure memorization… CS410 definitely counts. I’ve drunk a litre of chocolate milk, and posted on my blog. I don’t know what else I could possibly do to prepare.  ; ]

Leave a Reply

